Community‎ > ‎Community Feed‎ > ‎

Mobile Women’s Health Nurse, Kathryn Anning will be conducting Well Women’s Clinics for the Queensland Health initiative- August 2017.

posted Jul 5, 2017, 9:38 PM by Four Ak
Stanthorpe Health Services
Thursday, 17th August 2017 between 9:00am and 3:00pm. 
For more information and bookings please phone the Community/Oral Health Centre on 4683 3460.

Warwick Hospital, Specialist Clinic 
Tuesday, 29th August 2017 between 9:00am and 3:00pm.
For more information and bookings please phone the Outpatients Department, at the Hospital on 4660 3841.

Clifton Medical Centre
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017 between 9:00am and 3:00pm. 
For more information and bookings please phone the Clifton Medical Centre on 4697 3097.

Esk Hospital
Monday, 28th August 2017 between 9:00am and 3:00pm. 
For more information and bookings please phone the Esk Hosptial on 5424 4600.

Gatton Community Heath Service
Wednesday, 23rd August and Wednesday, 30th August 2017 between 9:00am and 3:00pm. 
For more information and bookings please phone Gatton Hospital on 5468 4185.

Pittsworth Hospital- Allied Health Rooms Beauaraba Living 
Thursday, 24th August 2017 between 9:00am and 3:00pm. 
For more information and bookings please phone Beauaraba Living on 4619 8422.

Toogoolawah Clinic- 27 Gardner Street, Toogoolawah. 
Monday, 21st August 2017 between 10:00am and 3:00pm. 
For more information and bookings please phone the Esk Hosptial on 5424 4600.

Crows Nest- Community Health Room, 8 Grace Street (the old Hospital Entry), Crows Nest. 
Wednesday, 16th August 2017 between 9:00am and 3:00pm. 
For more information and bookings please phone the Community Health Room 4616 6809. 

Killarney- Killarney & District Aged Care Facility, Killarney. 
Thursday, 31st August 2017 between 10:00am and 3:00pm. 
For more information and bookings please phone the aged care facility on 4664 1488. 
Comments